Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Metier Beacon Ultralight Gilet

Die tragbaren technischen Fahrradjacken und -westen von Metier sind darauf a... READ MORE
Die tragbaren technischen Fahrradjacken und -westen von ... READ MORE
€92,00 €200,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Die tragbaren technischen Fahrradjacken und -westen von Metier sind darauf ausgelegt, die Sichtbarkeit und Sicherheit beim Radfahren zu verbessern, ohne Sie einzuschränken. Die Beacon Ultralight Gilet verfügt über eine nahtlos in die Vorder- und Rückseite des Kleidungsstücks eingearbeitete LED-Beleuchtung. Der Stoff ist für Fahrten mit hoher Intensität konzipiert und hält den Wind ab. Auf der Rückseite befinden sich jedoch auch lasergeschnittene Löcher, damit die Wärme nach dem Körper entweichen kann.

Mit einem Gewicht von nur 135 g lässt sich die Weste klein zusammenpacken und kann aus der Trikottasche gezogen werden, wenn das Wetter trübe wird. Auf dem Rücken und unter den Armen befinden sich reflektierende Details für bessere Sichtbarkeit.

  • Integriertes BrightRide-LED-System mit 160 Lumen Frontlicht und 22 Lumen Rücklicht
  • 3 Lichteinstellungen
  • Batterielebensdauer: Langsames Blinken – 72 Stunden, Dauerlicht – 12 Stunden
  • Hergestellt aus japanischem, leichtem Stretch-Nylon
  • Windabweisend
  • Wasserabweisendes DWR-Finish
  • Reflektierendes Design unter den Armen und an der Seite
  • 3 Stunden Ladezeit
  • Wiegt inklusive Steuergerät 188g
Product Description

Die tragbaren technischen Fahrradjacken und -westen von Metier sind darauf ausgelegt, die Sichtbarkeit und Sicherheit beim Radfahren zu verbessern, ohne Sie einzuschränken. Die Beacon Ultralight Gilet verfügt über eine nahtlos in die Vorder- und Rückseite des Kleidungsstücks eingearbeitete LED-Beleuchtung. Der Stoff ist für Fahrten mit hoher Intensität konzipiert und hält den Wind ab. Auf der Rückseite befinden sich jedoch auch lasergeschnittene Löcher, damit die Wärme nach dem Körper entweichen kann.

Mit einem Gewicht von nur 135 g lässt sich die Weste klein zusammenpacken und kann aus der Trikottasche gezogen werden, wenn das Wetter trübe wird. Auf dem Rücken und unter den Armen befinden sich reflektierende Details für bessere Sichtbarkeit.

Spezifikation
  • Integriertes BrightRide-LED-System mit 160 Lumen Frontlicht und 22 Lumen Rücklicht
  • 3 Lichteinstellungen
  • Batterielebensdauer: Langsames Blinken – 72 Stunden, Dauerlicht – 12 Stunden
  • Hergestellt aus japanischem, leichtem Stretch-Nylon
  • Windabweisend
  • Wasserabweisendes DWR-Finish
  • Reflektierendes Design unter den Armen und an der Seite
  • 3 Stunden Ladezeit
  • Wiegt inklusive Steuergerät 188g

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us
Shipping country/currency:
Next day options available if you order in the next

Metier Beacon Ultralight Gilet

Metier's wearable tech cycling jackets and gilets are designed to improve vis... READ MORE
Metier's wearable tech cycling jackets and gilets are des... READ MORE
£79.99 £150.00
Size
Colour navy
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options available if you order in the next
Product Description

Metier's wearable tech cycling jackets and gilets are designed to improve visibility and safety when cycling without holding you back. The Beacon Ultralight Gilet features LED lighting seamlessly bonded into the front and rear of the garment. Designed for high intensity riding, the fabric blocks the wind but there are also laser cut holes across the back to help heat escape the body.

Weighing just 135g the gilet packs down small and can be pulled from a jersey pocket if the weather turns gloomy. There is reflective detailing across the back and under the arms for enhance visibility.

  • Integrated BrightRide LED System with 160 lumen front lights and 22 lumens of rear lighting
  • 3 light settings
  • Battery life: Slow flash - 72 hours, Constant - 12 hours
  • Constructed from Japanese lightweight stretch nylon
  • Wind-resistant
  • DWR water resistant finish
  • Reflective design under arms and on the side
  • 3 hour charge time
  • Weighs 188g including control unit
Product Description

Metier's wearable tech cycling jackets and gilets are designed to improve visibility and safety when cycling without holding you back. The Beacon Ultralight Gilet features LED lighting seamlessly bonded into the front and rear of the garment. Designed for high intensity riding, the fabric blocks the wind but there are also laser cut holes across the back to help heat escape the body.

Weighing just 135g the gilet packs down small and can be pulled from a jersey pocket if the weather turns gloomy. There is reflective detailing across the back and under the arms for enhance visibility.

Specification
  • Integrated BrightRide LED System with 160 lumen front lights and 22 lumens of rear lighting
  • 3 light settings
  • Battery life: Slow flash - 72 hours, Constant - 12 hours
  • Constructed from Japanese lightweight stretch nylon
  • Wind-resistant
  • DWR water resistant finish
  • Reflective design under arms and on the side
  • 3 hour charge time
  • Weighs 188g including control unit

Reviews of this product