Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Mavic Cosmic SLR 65 Disc Clincher

Dieses windschnittige Carbon-Laufrad ist die perfekte Wahl für schnelle, fla... READ MORE
Dieses windschnittige Carbon-Laufrad ist die perfekte Wa... READ MORE
€2.600,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Dieses windschnittige Carbon-Laufrad ist die perfekte Wahl für schnelle, flache Straßenrennen oder windige Triathlons und zeichnet sich durch fortschrittliche Aerodynamik-Technologie und ein stabiles Fahrverhalten aus. Die Felge verfügt über ein NACA-Profil mit einer Tiefe von 65 mm und einer Breite von 26 mm. Die breite, abgerundete Form der Cosmic SL 65-Felge wurde in unzähligen Stunden im Windkanal entwickelt, um den geringstmöglichen Luftwiderstand zu erzeugen, ohne Einbußen bei der Stabilität bei Seitenwind hinnehmen zu müssen.

Die Felgenbettform macht die Montage von Tubeless- und Schlauchreifen einfacher denn je. UST Tubeless zu fahren bedeutet, dass kein Schlauch, also keine Reibung und mehr Luftvolumen für eine sanftere Fahrt sorgen. Das Ergebnis ist eine schnellere Fahrt mit extrem niedrigem Rollwiderstand. Verfeinerte Speichen machen diesen Laufradsatz 80 g leichter als sein Vorgänger, der Cosmic Pro Carbon UST. In Kombination mit der Infinity-Nabenplattform, die dafür sorgt, dass sie sich aus jeder Kurve schnell und reaktionsschnell anfühlen, sind sie steifer und effizienter. Das Cosmic SL 65 Disc wurde speziell für Scheibenbremsen entwickelt und verfügt über eine optimierte Speichenanzahl und Einspeichung.

  • Gewicht:
  • Paar ohne Reifen: 1540 Gramm
  • Vorne ohne Reifen: 705 Gramm
  • Hinten ohne Reifen: 835 Gramm
  • Kompatibilität:
  • Vorderachse: 12x100 Steckachse, mit mitgelieferten Adaptern leicht auf Schnellspanner umrüstbar. Nicht kompatibel mit 15-mm-Steckachsen.
  • Hinterachse: 12-mm-Steckachse, mit mitgelieferten Adaptern auf Schnellspanner umrüstbar
  • Freilauf: Shimano/Sram, umrüstbar auf Campagnolo und XD-R mit optionalen Freilaufkörpern
  • Vorder- und Hinterkörper: Aluminium
  • Achsmaterial: Aluminium
  • Für die Carbonlaufräder von Mavic 2021 gilt eine lebenslange Garantie.
  • Diese Garantie gilt nur für den Erstbesitzer, wenn dieser innerhalb von 2 Monaten nach dem Kauf auf mavic.com/care registriert wurde.
  • Sie gilt ab den Rädern der Baureihe 2021, die seit dem 1. September 2020 verkauft werden.
  • Product Description

    Dieses windschnittige Carbon-Laufrad ist die perfekte Wahl für schnelle, flache Straßenrennen oder windige Triathlons und zeichnet sich durch fortschrittliche Aerodynamik-Technologie und ein stabiles Fahrverhalten aus. Die Felge verfügt über ein NACA-Profil mit einer Tiefe von 65 mm und einer Breite von 26 mm. Die breite, abgerundete Form der Cosmic SL 65-Felge wurde in unzähligen Stunden im Windkanal entwickelt, um den geringstmöglichen Luftwiderstand zu erzeugen, ohne Einbußen bei der Stabilität bei Seitenwind hinnehmen zu müssen.

    Die Felgenbettform macht die Montage von Tubeless- und Schlauchreifen einfacher denn je. UST Tubeless zu fahren bedeutet, dass kein Schlauch, also keine Reibung und mehr Luftvolumen für eine sanftere Fahrt sorgen. Das Ergebnis ist eine schnellere Fahrt mit extrem niedrigem Rollwiderstand. Verfeinerte Speichen machen diesen Laufradsatz 80 g leichter als sein Vorgänger, der Cosmic Pro Carbon UST. In Kombination mit der Infinity-Nabenplattform, die dafür sorgt, dass sie sich aus jeder Kurve schnell und reaktionsschnell anfühlen, sind sie steifer und effizienter. Das Cosmic SL 65 Disc wurde speziell für Scheibenbremsen entwickelt und verfügt über eine optimierte Speichenanzahl und Einspeichung.

    Spezifikation
    • Gewicht:
    • Paar ohne Reifen: 1540 Gramm
    • Vorne ohne Reifen: 705 Gramm
    • Hinten ohne Reifen: 835 Gramm
    • Kompatibilität:
    • Vorderachse: 12x100 Steckachse, mit mitgelieferten Adaptern leicht auf Schnellspanner umrüstbar. Nicht kompatibel mit 15-mm-Steckachsen.
    • Hinterachse: 12-mm-Steckachse, mit mitgelieferten Adaptern auf Schnellspanner umrüstbar
    • Freilauf: Shimano/Sram, umrüstbar auf Campagnolo und XD-R mit optionalen Freilaufkörpern
    • Vorder- und Hinterkörper: Aluminium
    • Achsmaterial: Aluminium
    Lebenslange Mavic-Garantie
  • Für die Carbonlaufräder von Mavic 2021 gilt eine lebenslange Garantie.
  • Diese Garantie gilt nur für den Erstbesitzer, wenn dieser innerhalb von 2 Monaten nach dem Kauf auf mavic.com/care registriert wurde.
  • Sie gilt ab den Rädern der Baureihe 2021, die seit dem 1. September 2020 verkauft werden.
  • Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Mavic Cosmic SLR 65 Disc Clincher

A perfect choice for fast, flat road races or windy triathlons, this wind-sli... READ MORE
A perfect choice for fast, flat road races or windy triat... READ MORE
$2,650.00
Size
Colour black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

A perfect choice for fast, flat road races or windy triathlons, this wind-slicing carbon wheel features progressive aerodynamic technology and a stable ride quality. The rim is engineered with a NACA profile that's 65mm deep and 26mm wide. The wide, rounded shape of the Cosmic SL 65 rim was developed through countless hours in the wind-tunnel to produce the lowest possible drag without sacrificing stability in crosswinds.

The rim bed shape makes it easier than ever to fit tubeless and tube-type tires. Riding UST Tubeless means no tube, so no friction and more air volume means a smoother ride. The result is a faster ride with super low rolling resistance. Refined spokes make this wheelset 80g lighter than its predecessor, the Cosmic Pro Carbon UST. Combined with the Infinity hub platform, which makes them feel quick and responsive out of every corner, they are stiffer and more efficient. The Cosmic SL 65 Disc is engineered specifically for disc brakes and comes with an optimized spoke count and lacing.

  • Weight:
  • Pair without tyre: 1540 grams
  • Front without tyre: 705 grams
  • Rear without tyre: 835 grams
  • Compatibility:
  • Front axle: 12x100 thru axle, easily convertible to quick release with included adapters. Not compatible with 15mm through axles.
  • Rear axle: 12mm thru axle, convertible to Quick Release with included adapters
  • Freewheel: Shimano/Sram, convertible to Campagnolo and XD-R with optional driver bodies
  • Front and rear bodies: aluminum
  • Axle material: aluminum
  • 2021 Mavic carbon wheels carry a lifetime warranty.
  • This warranty applies only to their original owner when they have been registered on mavic.com/care within 2 months of their purchase.
  • It applies from the wheels of the 2021 range, sold since September 1st, 2020.
  • Product Description

    A perfect choice for fast, flat road races or windy triathlons, this wind-slicing carbon wheel features progressive aerodynamic technology and a stable ride quality. The rim is engineered with a NACA profile that's 65mm deep and 26mm wide. The wide, rounded shape of the Cosmic SL 65 rim was developed through countless hours in the wind-tunnel to produce the lowest possible drag without sacrificing stability in crosswinds.

    The rim bed shape makes it easier than ever to fit tubeless and tube-type tires. Riding UST Tubeless means no tube, so no friction and more air volume means a smoother ride. The result is a faster ride with super low rolling resistance. Refined spokes make this wheelset 80g lighter than its predecessor, the Cosmic Pro Carbon UST. Combined with the Infinity hub platform, which makes them feel quick and responsive out of every corner, they are stiffer and more efficient. The Cosmic SL 65 Disc is engineered specifically for disc brakes and comes with an optimized spoke count and lacing.

    Specification
    • Weight:
    • Pair without tyre: 1540 grams
    • Front without tyre: 705 grams
    • Rear without tyre: 835 grams
    • Compatibility:
    • Front axle: 12x100 thru axle, easily convertible to quick release with included adapters. Not compatible with 15mm through axles.
    • Rear axle: 12mm thru axle, convertible to Quick Release with included adapters
    • Freewheel: Shimano/Sram, convertible to Campagnolo and XD-R with optional driver bodies
    • Front and rear bodies: aluminum
    • Axle material: aluminum
    Mavic Lifetime Warranty
  • 2021 Mavic carbon wheels carry a lifetime warranty.
  • This warranty applies only to their original owner when they have been registered on mavic.com/care within 2 months of their purchase.
  • It applies from the wheels of the 2021 range, sold since September 1st, 2020.
  • Reviews of this product