Zum Inhalt springen
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Chapeau Women's Club Bibshorts

Ganz neu für das Chapeau! zusammengestellt und entworfen von Jennie, unserer... READ MORE
Ganz neu für das Chapeau! zusammengestellt und entworfen... READ MORE
€93,00 €160,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Ganz neu für das Chapeau! zusammengestellt und entworfen von Jennie, unserer neuen Designerin. Sie sind ein Allrounder, der auf Komfort und Qualität für alles ausgelegt ist, von Vereinsläufen über sportliche Aktivitäten bis hin zu großen Herausforderungen von Küste zu Küste.

Der Chapeau! Die Club-Latzhose für Damen ist eine schnelle und bequeme Latzhose für unterwegs, die entwickelt wurde, um unseren weiblichen Kunden die leistungsfähigste Damen-Latzhose zu bieten, die wir je hergestellt haben.

Der Chapeau! Die Club-Trägershorts für Damen sind die Weiterentwicklung unserer leistungsstarken Club-Trägershorts für Herren und Soulor-Trägershorts für Damen.

Sie sind für Ihren Clublauf am Wochenende, Ihr nächstes großes Rennen oder Ihren Sommerausflug in die Berge konzipiert.

Die Women's Club-Trägerhosen verfügen über ein komfortables Multi-Panel-Design und eine durchgehende Netzrückseite mit eng anliegender Passform für kühle Belüftung und Stabilität.

Ein tieferer 45-mm-Gripper als je zuvor hält sie an Ort und Stelle, ohne Ihre Blutzirkulation zu beeinträchtigen, und verbesserte reflektierende Logos sorgen dafür, dass Sie auf der Straße gesehen werden.

Die schwierige Aufgabe, Ihnen Komfort zu bieten, übernimmt das bewährte Endurance 2-Pad. Das Pad ist ein leistungsstarkes und frauenspezifisches Produkt, das für den Einsatz auf der Straße und im Gelände entwickelt wurde. Es ist für lange Fahrten konzipiert und sorgt dafür, dass Sie sich bis zu 6 Stunden lang wohlfühlen. Dual-Density-Gewebe und ECO X-Tract-Gewebe garantieren, dass Ihnen der Sattel nicht wund bleibt.

Der Chapeau! Die Damen-Club-Trägershorts sind Teil unserer neuen und verbesserten Damenkollektion. Um unser Damensortiment zu erweitern, stellte Chapeau eine hauptberufliche, engagierte Designerin und begeisterte Radfahrerin ein. Neben viel Reiten wird Jennie unsere neue Damenkollektion vorantreiben, um sicherzustellen, dass sie unseren Kunden die bestmöglichen Produkte bietet, die wir herstellen können.

  • Anatomischer Schnitt
  • Leicht
  • Feuchtigkeitstransportierend
  • Reflektierend
  • UV-Schutz
Product Description

Ganz neu für das Chapeau! zusammengestellt und entworfen von Jennie, unserer neuen Designerin. Sie sind ein Allrounder, der auf Komfort und Qualität für alles ausgelegt ist, von Vereinsläufen über sportliche Aktivitäten bis hin zu großen Herausforderungen von Küste zu Küste.

Der Chapeau! Die Club-Latzhose für Damen ist eine schnelle und bequeme Latzhose für unterwegs, die entwickelt wurde, um unseren weiblichen Kunden die leistungsfähigste Damen-Latzhose zu bieten, die wir je hergestellt haben.

Der Chapeau! Die Club-Trägershorts für Damen sind die Weiterentwicklung unserer leistungsstarken Club-Trägershorts für Herren und Soulor-Trägershorts für Damen.

Sie sind für Ihren Clublauf am Wochenende, Ihr nächstes großes Rennen oder Ihren Sommerausflug in die Berge konzipiert.

Die Women's Club-Trägerhosen verfügen über ein komfortables Multi-Panel-Design und eine durchgehende Netzrückseite mit eng anliegender Passform für kühle Belüftung und Stabilität.

Ein tieferer 45-mm-Gripper als je zuvor hält sie an Ort und Stelle, ohne Ihre Blutzirkulation zu beeinträchtigen, und verbesserte reflektierende Logos sorgen dafür, dass Sie auf der Straße gesehen werden.

Die schwierige Aufgabe, Ihnen Komfort zu bieten, übernimmt das bewährte Endurance 2-Pad. Das Pad ist ein leistungsstarkes und frauenspezifisches Produkt, das für den Einsatz auf der Straße und im Gelände entwickelt wurde. Es ist für lange Fahrten konzipiert und sorgt dafür, dass Sie sich bis zu 6 Stunden lang wohlfühlen. Dual-Density-Gewebe und ECO X-Tract-Gewebe garantieren, dass Ihnen der Sattel nicht wund bleibt.

Der Chapeau! Die Damen-Club-Trägershorts sind Teil unserer neuen und verbesserten Damenkollektion. Um unser Damensortiment zu erweitern, stellte Chapeau eine hauptberufliche, engagierte Designerin und begeisterte Radfahrerin ein. Neben viel Reiten wird Jennie unsere neue Damenkollektion vorantreiben, um sicherzustellen, dass sie unseren Kunden die bestmöglichen Produkte bietet, die wir herstellen können.

Spezifikation
  • Anatomischer Schnitt
  • Leicht
  • Feuchtigkeitstransportierend
  • Reflektierend
  • UV-Schutz

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us Journal Inspiration
Change Country
Next Day Delivery available if you order in the next

Chapeau Women's Club Bibshorts

Brand new for the Chapeau! line up and designed by Jennie, our new female des... READ MORE
Brand new for the Chapeau! line up and designed by Jennie... READ MORE
£83.99 £119.99
Size
Colour black
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next Day Delivery available if you order in the next
Product Description

Brand new for the Chapeau! line up and designed by Jennie, our new female designer. They’re an all-rounder, built for comfort and quality on everything from club-runs to sportives to those big coast-to-coast challenges.

The Chapeau! Club Women’s Bib is a fast and comfortable go-anywhere bib that was made to give our female customers the highest performance women’s bib we’ve ever made.

The Chapeau! Women’s Club Bib Shorts are the evolution of our top-performing men’s Club and women’s Soulor bibs.

They’re designed for your weekend club run, your next big race or your summer trip to the mountains.

The Women’s Club bibs are built with a comfortable multi-panel design and a full mesh back with a snug fit for stay-cool ventilation and stability.

A deeper-than-ever 45mm gripper keeps them locked in place without cutting off your circulation and improved reflective logos help keep you seen on the roads.

Handling the tough job of keeping you comfy, is the tried-and-tested Endurance 2 pad. The pad is a high-performance and women’s specific product that’s developed for on and off road use. It’s designed for long rides and will keep you comfy for up to 6 hours. Dual density fabric and ECO X-Tract fabric guarantee you won’t be left saddle sore.

The Chapeau! Women’s Club Bib Shorts are part of our new and improved women’s collection. Keen to step up our women’s range, Chapeau hired a full-time, dedicated female designer and avid cyclist. Alongside plenty of riding, Jennie will be driving forward our new women’s collection to make sure it offers our customers the best possible products that we can produce.

  • Anatomic cut
  • Lightweight
  • Moisture wicking
  • Reflective
  • UV protection
Product Description

Brand new for the Chapeau! line up and designed by Jennie, our new female designer. They’re an all-rounder, built for comfort and quality on everything from club-runs to sportives to those big coast-to-coast challenges.

The Chapeau! Club Women’s Bib is a fast and comfortable go-anywhere bib that was made to give our female customers the highest performance women’s bib we’ve ever made.

The Chapeau! Women’s Club Bib Shorts are the evolution of our top-performing men’s Club and women’s Soulor bibs.

They’re designed for your weekend club run, your next big race or your summer trip to the mountains.

The Women’s Club bibs are built with a comfortable multi-panel design and a full mesh back with a snug fit for stay-cool ventilation and stability.

A deeper-than-ever 45mm gripper keeps them locked in place without cutting off your circulation and improved reflective logos help keep you seen on the roads.

Handling the tough job of keeping you comfy, is the tried-and-tested Endurance 2 pad. The pad is a high-performance and women’s specific product that’s developed for on and off road use. It’s designed for long rides and will keep you comfy for up to 6 hours. Dual density fabric and ECO X-Tract fabric guarantee you won’t be left saddle sore.

The Chapeau! Women’s Club Bib Shorts are part of our new and improved women’s collection. Keen to step up our women’s range, Chapeau hired a full-time, dedicated female designer and avid cyclist. Alongside plenty of riding, Jennie will be driving forward our new women’s collection to make sure it offers our customers the best possible products that we can produce.

Specification
  • Anatomic cut
  • Lightweight
  • Moisture wicking
  • Reflective
  • UV protection

Reviews of this product