Zum Inhalt springen
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Campagnolo Scirocco Disc Thru-Axle Wheelset

Der neue Campagnolo Scirocco C17 Disc-Laufradsatz ist fest im Straßensport ve... READ MORE
Der neue Campagnolo Scirocco C17 Disc-Laufradsatz ist fes... READ MORE
€495,00 €580,00
Size
Colour black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Der neue Campagnolo Scirocco C17 Disc-Laufradsatz ist fest im Straßensport verankert. Mit einer größeren Felgeninnenbreite von 17 mm fährt sich der Campagnolo Scirocco C17 Rennrad-Laufradsatz effizient und aerodynamisch auf 25- und 28-mm-Reifen.

Der Campagnolo Scirocco C17 Rennrad-Laufradsatz verfügt über eine Felgeninnenbreite von 17 mm, die eine effizientere Reifen-Felgen-Schnittstelle schafft, was nicht nur zu verbessertem Handling und Komfort führt, sondern auch eine effizientere Reifenform ermöglicht. Durch das breitere Profil nimmt der Reifen eine geradere, weniger bauchige Form an und hinterlässt wiederum eine gleichmäßigere Oberfläche für den Luftstrom mit einem weniger diskontinuierlichen Bereich zwischen Reifen und Felge, der Turbulenzen erzeugt.

  • Mega G3 Oversize-Flansch
  • Verbesserte Aerodynamik
  • Speichenstützlaschen für Haltbarkeit
  • Felgenhöhe: 35 mm
  • Felgenbreite: 17 mm
  • Anzahl der Speichen: 16 radial (vorne) und 24 (hinten)
  • 12 mm Steckachse
  • AFS-Scheibenaufnahme / Centerlock
  • Gewicht: 1755g
  • Disc-spezifisch
Product Description

Der neue Campagnolo Scirocco C17 Disc-Laufradsatz ist fest im Straßensport verankert. Mit einer größeren Felgeninnenbreite von 17 mm fährt sich der Campagnolo Scirocco C17 Rennrad-Laufradsatz effizient und aerodynamisch auf 25- und 28-mm-Reifen.

Der Campagnolo Scirocco C17 Rennrad-Laufradsatz verfügt über eine Felgeninnenbreite von 17 mm, die eine effizientere Reifen-Felgen-Schnittstelle schafft, was nicht nur zu verbessertem Handling und Komfort führt, sondern auch eine effizientere Reifenform ermöglicht. Durch das breitere Profil nimmt der Reifen eine geradere, weniger bauchige Form an und hinterlässt wiederum eine gleichmäßigere Oberfläche für den Luftstrom mit einem weniger diskontinuierlichen Bereich zwischen Reifen und Felge, der Turbulenzen erzeugt.

Spezifikation
  • Mega G3 Oversize-Flansch
  • Verbesserte Aerodynamik
  • Speichenstützlaschen für Haltbarkeit
  • Felgenhöhe: 35 mm
  • Felgenbreite: 17 mm
  • Anzahl der Speichen: 16 radial (vorne) und 24 (hinten)
  • 12 mm Steckachse
  • AFS-Scheibenaufnahme / Centerlock
  • Gewicht: 1755g
  • Disc-spezifisch

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Campagnolo Scirocco Disc Thru-Axle Wheelset

The new Campagnolo Scirocco C17 Disc Wheelset is firmly planted in road ridin... READ MORE
The new Campagnolo Scirocco C17 Disc Wheelset is firmly p... READ MORE
$500.00 $585.00
Size
Colour black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

The new Campagnolo Scirocco C17 Disc Wheelset is firmly planted in road riding. Featuring an increased 17mm internal rim width the Campagnolo Scirocco C17 Road Wheelset rides efficiently with greater aerodynamics on 25 & 28mm tyres.

The Campagnolo Scirocco C17 Road Wheelset features a 17mm internal rim width which creates a more efficient tyre/rim interface, which results in not only improved handling and comfort but also allows for a more efficient tyre shape. The wider profile allows the tyre to take a straighter, less bulbous shape and in turn leave a more uniform surface for airflow with a less discontinuous area between tyre and rim to create turbulence.

  • Mega G3 oversize flange
  • Improved aerodynamics
  • Spoke support tabs for durability
  • Rim Height: 35mm
  • Rim Width: 17mm
  • Spoke count: 16 radial (front) & 24 (rear)
  • 12mm thru-axle
  • AFS disc mount / centrelock
  • Weight: 1755g
  • Disc specific
Product Description

The new Campagnolo Scirocco C17 Disc Wheelset is firmly planted in road riding. Featuring an increased 17mm internal rim width the Campagnolo Scirocco C17 Road Wheelset rides efficiently with greater aerodynamics on 25 & 28mm tyres.

The Campagnolo Scirocco C17 Road Wheelset features a 17mm internal rim width which creates a more efficient tyre/rim interface, which results in not only improved handling and comfort but also allows for a more efficient tyre shape. The wider profile allows the tyre to take a straighter, less bulbous shape and in turn leave a more uniform surface for airflow with a less discontinuous area between tyre and rim to create turbulence.

Specification
  • Mega G3 oversize flange
  • Improved aerodynamics
  • Spoke support tabs for durability
  • Rim Height: 35mm
  • Rim Width: 17mm
  • Spoke count: 16 radial (front) & 24 (rear)
  • 12mm thru-axle
  • AFS disc mount / centrelock
  • Weight: 1755g
  • Disc specific

Reviews of this product