Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Delivery orders placed now will be processed after the bank holiday.

Campagnolo Neon Bib Short

Herren-Radhose mit elastischen Trägern und ergonomischem Design, speziell fü... READ MORE
Herren-Radhose mit elastischen Trägern und ergonomischem... READ MORE
€185,00 €250,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Delivery orders placed now will be processed after the bank holiday.
Product Description

Herren-Radhose mit elastischen Trägern und ergonomischem Design, speziell für Hochleistungsleistungen konzipiert. Leicht, nahtlos und mit scheuerhemmendem Stoff im Schrittbereich sorgen diese Shorts dafür, dass sich selbst die anspruchsvollsten Fahrten mühelos anfühlen.

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach Radsport-Trägerhosen sind, die auch bei längeren Trainingseinheiten eine optimale technische Leistung garantieren, sind die Neon-Trägerhosen genau das Richtige für Sie. Diese Fahrradshorts mit ergonomischem Design und einem 3D-High-Lift-Sitzpolster bestehen aus einem leichten, nahtlosen Stoff und sind im Schritt mit einem Scheuerschutzbereich versehen.

Für den Tragekomfort sorgen außerdem die elastischen Latzträger vorne sowie die entsprechend elastische 3D-Aerodynamikstruktur im unteren Teil des Kleidungsstücks. Darüber hinaus sorgen die reflektierenden Logos für Sicherheit auf jeder Route und bei jedem Wetter.

  • Ergonomisches Design, das sich speziell an den männlichen Körper anpasst
  • Hintere Karosseriekonstruktion aus lasergeschnittenem 3D-Leichtgewebe
  • Nahtlos
  • Elastische Latzträger vorne
  • Unterer Teil aus Stoff mit elastischer aerodynamischer 3D-Struktur
  • Anti-Scheuer-Stoff im Schrittbereich
  • 3D-High-Lift-Sitzpolster für Langstreckenfahrten
  • Reflektierende Logos
Product Description

Herren-Radhose mit elastischen Trägern und ergonomischem Design, speziell für Hochleistungsleistungen konzipiert. Leicht, nahtlos und mit scheuerhemmendem Stoff im Schrittbereich sorgen diese Shorts dafür, dass sich selbst die anspruchsvollsten Fahrten mühelos anfühlen.

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach Radsport-Trägerhosen sind, die auch bei längeren Trainingseinheiten eine optimale technische Leistung garantieren, sind die Neon-Trägerhosen genau das Richtige für Sie. Diese Fahrradshorts mit ergonomischem Design und einem 3D-High-Lift-Sitzpolster bestehen aus einem leichten, nahtlosen Stoff und sind im Schritt mit einem Scheuerschutzbereich versehen.

Für den Tragekomfort sorgen außerdem die elastischen Latzträger vorne sowie die entsprechend elastische 3D-Aerodynamikstruktur im unteren Teil des Kleidungsstücks. Darüber hinaus sorgen die reflektierenden Logos für Sicherheit auf jeder Route und bei jedem Wetter.

Spezifikation
  • Ergonomisches Design, das sich speziell an den männlichen Körper anpasst
  • Hintere Karosseriekonstruktion aus lasergeschnittenem 3D-Leichtgewebe
  • Nahtlos
  • Elastische Latzträger vorne
  • Unterer Teil aus Stoff mit elastischer aerodynamischer 3D-Struktur
  • Anti-Scheuer-Stoff im Schrittbereich
  • 3D-High-Lift-Sitzpolster für Langstreckenfahrten
  • Reflektierende Logos

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Campagnolo Neon Bib Short

Men’s cycling shorts with elasticated bib straps and ergonomic design, especi... READ MORE
Men’s cycling shorts with elasticated bib straps and ergo... READ MORE
$190.00 $255.00
Size
Colour black
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Men’s cycling shorts with elasticated bib straps and ergonomic design, especially conceived for high-level performances. Lightweight, seamless and with anti-chafe fabric on the crotch area, these shorts will make even the most challenging rides feel effortless.

If you are looking for cycling bib shorts that can guarantee an optimal technical performance even during your longer training sessions, the Neon bib shorts are exactly what you need. Featuring an ergonomic design and a 3D high-lift chamois pad, these cycling shorts are made of a lightweight, seamless fabric further finished with an anti-chafe area on the crotch.

Comfort is also ensured by the elasticated bib straps at the front, as well as by the correspondingly elasticated 3D aerodynamic structure in the garment’s lower part. In addition, the reflective logos will keep you safe on any route and in any weather condition.

  • Ergonomic design to specifically suit the male body
  • Rear body construction in laser-cut 3D lightweight fabric
  • Seamless
  • Elasticated bib straps at the front
  • Lower part in fabric with an elasticated 3D aerodynamic structure
  • Anti-chafe fabric in the crotch area
  • 3D high-lift chamois pad designed for long-distance rides
  • Reflective logos
Product Description

Men’s cycling shorts with elasticated bib straps and ergonomic design, especially conceived for high-level performances. Lightweight, seamless and with anti-chafe fabric on the crotch area, these shorts will make even the most challenging rides feel effortless.

If you are looking for cycling bib shorts that can guarantee an optimal technical performance even during your longer training sessions, the Neon bib shorts are exactly what you need. Featuring an ergonomic design and a 3D high-lift chamois pad, these cycling shorts are made of a lightweight, seamless fabric further finished with an anti-chafe area on the crotch.

Comfort is also ensured by the elasticated bib straps at the front, as well as by the correspondingly elasticated 3D aerodynamic structure in the garment’s lower part. In addition, the reflective logos will keep you safe on any route and in any weather condition.

Specification
  • Ergonomic design to specifically suit the male body
  • Rear body construction in laser-cut 3D lightweight fabric
  • Seamless
  • Elasticated bib straps at the front
  • Lower part in fabric with an elasticated 3D aerodynamic structure
  • Anti-chafe fabric in the crotch area
  • 3D high-lift chamois pad designed for long-distance rides
  • Reflective logos

Reviews of this product