Zum Inhalt springen
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres & Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop Our Services Visit Us

Assosoires Summer Short Sleeve Skin Layer

Die Grundlage des ASSOS Layering Systems wird nicht auf die leichte Schulter... READ MORE
Die Grundlage des ASSOS Layering Systems wird nicht auf ... READ MORE
€79,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Product Description

Die Grundlage des ASSOS Layering Systems wird nicht auf die leichte Schulter genommen, weshalb wir die First-Layer-Plattform im Namen eines besseren Feuchtigkeitsmanagements und allgemeinen Komforts ständig weiterentwickeln. Dies ist bei der neuen Skin Layer-Familie der Fall, die mit ihrem viel leichteren Design, der verfeinerten Konstruktion und der leistungsfähigeren Fasermischung den Staffelstab von unseren Skinfoils übernimmt.

Der SS Skin Layer ist etwa 25 % leichter als sein Skinfoil-Vorgänger. Die Circular Seamless-Konstruktion spart nicht nur ein Viertel des Gewichts einer ohnehin schon leichten Schicht ein, sondern ist auch frei von störenden Seitennähten, wodurch ein gleichmäßiges Schlauchgestrick entsteht, das sich ultraweich auf der Haut anfühlt. Eine neue Mischung aus Carbon- und Polypropylengarnen wurde strategisch angeordnet, um die Feuchtigkeit viel besser als bei früheren Modellen zu regulieren. Das Ergebnis ist eine atmungsaktive, antibakterielle SS-Erstschicht, die Sie von der Basis an kühl und trocken hält.

  • Circular Seamless: Eine schlauchförmige Stricktechnologie ohne Seitennähte, die für ein ultraweiches, angenehmes Tragegefühl am Körper sorgt.
  • Eingesetzte Ärmel: Die Ärmel sind direkt in das Armloch eingenäht und ermöglichen so volle Bewegungsfreiheit unter zusätzlichen Schichten.
  • Zusammensetzung: 97 % Polypropylen, 3 % Kohlefaser
Product Description

Die Grundlage des ASSOS Layering Systems wird nicht auf die leichte Schulter genommen, weshalb wir die First-Layer-Plattform im Namen eines besseren Feuchtigkeitsmanagements und allgemeinen Komforts ständig weiterentwickeln. Dies ist bei der neuen Skin Layer-Familie der Fall, die mit ihrem viel leichteren Design, der verfeinerten Konstruktion und der leistungsfähigeren Fasermischung den Staffelstab von unseren Skinfoils übernimmt.

Der SS Skin Layer ist etwa 25 % leichter als sein Skinfoil-Vorgänger. Die Circular Seamless-Konstruktion spart nicht nur ein Viertel des Gewichts einer ohnehin schon leichten Schicht ein, sondern ist auch frei von störenden Seitennähten, wodurch ein gleichmäßiges Schlauchgestrick entsteht, das sich ultraweich auf der Haut anfühlt. Eine neue Mischung aus Carbon- und Polypropylengarnen wurde strategisch angeordnet, um die Feuchtigkeit viel besser als bei früheren Modellen zu regulieren. Das Ergebnis ist eine atmungsaktive, antibakterielle SS-Erstschicht, die Sie von der Basis an kühl und trocken hält.

Spezifikation
  • Circular Seamless: Eine schlauchförmige Stricktechnologie ohne Seitennähte, die für ein ultraweiches, angenehmes Tragegefühl am Körper sorgt.
  • Eingesetzte Ärmel: Die Ärmel sind direkt in das Armloch eingenäht und ermöglichen so volle Bewegungsfreiheit unter zusätzlichen Schichten.
  • Zusammensetzung: 97 % Polypropylen, 3 % Kohlefaser

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us

Assosoires Summer Short Sleeve Skin Layer

The foundation of the ASSOS Layering System isn't taken lightly, which is why... READ MORE
The foundation of the ASSOS Layering System isn't taken l... READ MORE
$80.00
Size
Colour white
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Product Description

The foundation of the ASSOS Layering System isn't taken lightly, which is why we're constantly refining the first-layer platform in the name of greater moisture management and overall comfort. Such is the case with the new Skin Layer family, taking the baton from our Skinfoils with its much lighter design, refined construction, and better-performing fiber blend.

The SS Skin Layer is roughly 25% lighter than its Skinfoil predecessor. Aside from shedding a quarter of the weight of an already lightweight layer, its Circular Seamless construction is free of any irritating side seams, creating a uniform tubular knit that's ultrasoft against the skin. A new blend of carbon and polypropylene yarns have been strategically arranged to manage moisture much better than previous iterations, resulting in a breathable, antibacterial SS first layer that keeps you cool and dry from the base up.

  • Circular Seamless: A tubular knit technology that's free of side seams, creating an ultrasoft, comfortable feel against the body.
  • Set-In Sleeves: Sleeves are sewn directly into the armhole, promoting a full range of motion beneath additional layers.
  • Composition: 97% polypropylene, 3% carbon fibre
Product Description

The foundation of the ASSOS Layering System isn't taken lightly, which is why we're constantly refining the first-layer platform in the name of greater moisture management and overall comfort. Such is the case with the new Skin Layer family, taking the baton from our Skinfoils with its much lighter design, refined construction, and better-performing fiber blend.

The SS Skin Layer is roughly 25% lighter than its Skinfoil predecessor. Aside from shedding a quarter of the weight of an already lightweight layer, its Circular Seamless construction is free of any irritating side seams, creating a uniform tubular knit that's ultrasoft against the skin. A new blend of carbon and polypropylene yarns have been strategically arranged to manage moisture much better than previous iterations, resulting in a breathable, antibacterial SS first layer that keeps you cool and dry from the base up.

Specification
  • Circular Seamless: A tubular knit technology that's free of side seams, creating an ultrasoft, comfortable feel against the body.
  • Set-In Sleeves: Sleeves are sewn directly into the armhole, promoting a full range of motion beneath additional layers.
  • Composition: 97% polypropylene, 3% carbon fibre

Reviews of this product