Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Assos Summer 1/3 NS Skin Layer P1

Die nächste Evolutionsstufe des hyperkühlenden, ultraatmungsaktiven Summer Sk... READ MORE
Die nächste Evolutionsstufe des hyperkühlenden, ultraatmu... READ MORE
€85,00
Größe
Farbe
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Die nächste Evolutionsstufe des hyperkühlenden, ultraatmungsaktiven Summer Skin Layer, neu entwickelt, um elastischer, atmungsaktiver und 15 % leichter zu sein. Das ärmellose Design macht das Tragen von Schichten unter den Ärmeln des renntauglichen Trikots überflüssig, das wie eine zweite Haut wirkt.

Die neue Textilmischung sorgt für eine elastischere, körperumhüllende Form für eine bessere Passform wie eine zweite Haut. Die offenere Struktur des Textils erhöht zudem den kühlenden Luftstrom und die Atmungsaktivität, und seine dauerhafte Geruchskontrolle lässt auch nach dem Waschen nicht nach. Die tiefe Kragenform spiegelt die Kragenform von RegularFit-Endurance-Trikots und Low-Kragen-Trikots mit RacingFit wider, die wie eine zweite Haut anliegen, und die roh geschnittenen Armlöcher machen Material für Lagenlooks mit geringem Volumen überflüssig.

Ein offen strukturiertes, ultraelastisches, nahtloses Rundgewebe mit permanenter, kohlenstoffhaltiger Geruchskontrolle, hoher Atmungsaktivität und kühlendem Luftstrom.

Entwickelt mit der Passform einer zweiten Haut, um ein Tragen geringer Volumenschichten und eine Feuchtigkeitsregulierung direkt auf der Haut zu gewährleisten.

  • Für jedes Sommer-1/3-Schichtsystem verschwindet diese leichte, ultra-kühlende Hautschicht unter jedem RS-, GT- oder TRAIL-Trikot.
  • Zusammensetzung: 68 % Polypropylen, 29 % Polyamid, 3 % Kohlefaser
Product Description

Die nächste Evolutionsstufe des hyperkühlenden, ultraatmungsaktiven Summer Skin Layer, neu entwickelt, um elastischer, atmungsaktiver und 15 % leichter zu sein. Das ärmellose Design macht das Tragen von Schichten unter den Ärmeln des renntauglichen Trikots überflüssig, das wie eine zweite Haut wirkt.

Die neue Textilmischung sorgt für eine elastischere, körperumhüllende Form für eine bessere Passform wie eine zweite Haut. Die offenere Struktur des Textils erhöht zudem den kühlenden Luftstrom und die Atmungsaktivität, und seine dauerhafte Geruchskontrolle lässt auch nach dem Waschen nicht nach. Die tiefe Kragenform spiegelt die Kragenform von RegularFit-Endurance-Trikots und Low-Kragen-Trikots mit RacingFit wider, die wie eine zweite Haut anliegen, und die roh geschnittenen Armlöcher machen Material für Lagenlooks mit geringem Volumen überflüssig.

Ein offen strukturiertes, ultraelastisches, nahtloses Rundgewebe mit permanenter, kohlenstoffhaltiger Geruchskontrolle, hoher Atmungsaktivität und kühlendem Luftstrom.

Entwickelt mit der Passform einer zweiten Haut, um ein Tragen geringer Volumenschichten und eine Feuchtigkeitsregulierung direkt auf der Haut zu gewährleisten.

Spezifikation
  • Für jedes Sommer-1/3-Schichtsystem verschwindet diese leichte, ultra-kühlende Hautschicht unter jedem RS-, GT- oder TRAIL-Trikot.
  • Zusammensetzung: 68 % Polypropylen, 29 % Polyamid, 3 % Kohlefaser

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Help Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Shop Top Brands Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bike-Packing Bags Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Nutrition Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories Shop Top Clothing Brands In-Store Workshop & Repairs Our Services Visit Us
Next day options are available if you order in the next

Assos Summer 1/3 NS Skin Layer P1

The next evolution of the hypercooling, ultrabreathable Summer Skin Layer, re... READ MORE
The next evolution of the hypercooling, ultrabreathable S... READ MORE
$87.00
Size
Colour grey
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

The next evolution of the hypercooling, ultrabreathable Summer Skin Layer, re-engineered to be more elastic, more breathable, and 15% lighter. The sleeveless design eliminates layering bulk beneath second-skin, race-tuned jersey sleeves.

The new textile blend creates a more elastic, body-wrapping shape for a better second-skin fit. The textile’s more open structure also increases cooling airflow and breathability, and its permanent odor control doesn’t diminish after washing. The deep collar shape mirrors the collar shape of regularFit endurance jerseys and low-collar, second-skin racingFit jerseys alike, and the raw-cut armholes eliminate material for low-volume layering.

An open-structured, ultra-elastic Circular Seamless mesh with permanent carbon-infused odor control and high breathability and cooling airflow.

Engineered with a second-skin fit to ensure low-volume layering and next-to-skin moisture management.

  • For any Summer 1/3 layering system, this lightweight, ultra-cooling skin layer disappears beneath any RS, GT, or TRAIL jersey.
  • Composition: 68%Polypropylene 29%Polyamide 3%Carbon Fiber
Product Description

The next evolution of the hypercooling, ultrabreathable Summer Skin Layer, re-engineered to be more elastic, more breathable, and 15% lighter. The sleeveless design eliminates layering bulk beneath second-skin, race-tuned jersey sleeves.

The new textile blend creates a more elastic, body-wrapping shape for a better second-skin fit. The textile’s more open structure also increases cooling airflow and breathability, and its permanent odor control doesn’t diminish after washing. The deep collar shape mirrors the collar shape of regularFit endurance jerseys and low-collar, second-skin racingFit jerseys alike, and the raw-cut armholes eliminate material for low-volume layering.

An open-structured, ultra-elastic Circular Seamless mesh with permanent carbon-infused odor control and high breathability and cooling airflow.

Engineered with a second-skin fit to ensure low-volume layering and next-to-skin moisture management.

Specification
  • For any Summer 1/3 layering system, this lightweight, ultra-cooling skin layer disappears beneath any RS, GT, or TRAIL jersey.
  • Composition: 68%Polypropylene 29%Polyamide 3%Carbon Fiber

Reviews of this product