Zum Inhalt springen
Fahrräder Kondor Brompton Hilfe Komponenten Fahrradteile Kontaktstellen Räder, Felgen und Naben Reifen und Schläuche Brompton-Komponenten Shop Top Brands Zubehör Radfahren Essentials Beleuchtung Gepäck- und Fahrradverpackungstaschen Lebensstil Fahrradwartung Technik und Elektronik Ernährung Kleidung Männerkleidung Frauenkleidung Kleidung Shop Top Clothing Brands Auf Lager Werkstatt & Reparaturen Unsere Dienstleistungen Besuchen Sie uns
Next day options are available if you order in the next

100% Westcraft Glasses

Wir stellen die nächste Generation von Sport-Performance-Sonnenbrillen vor. ... READ MORE
Wir stellen die nächste Generation von Sport-Performance... READ MORE
€185,00 €265,00
Rahmen/Linse
Notify Me When In Stock
In Stock Ready for dispatch. Ready for dispatch. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is available to pre-order and will be shipped as soon as it arrives.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next day options are available if you order in the next
Product Description

Wir stellen die nächste Generation von Sport-Performance-Sonnenbrillen vor. Die neue Kollektion kommt in zwei kraftvollen Styles auf den Markt, die auf Hochtouren laufen. Westcraft + Eastcraft entsprechen unserer Definition von immenser Schönheit, gleichermaßen Eleganz und Leistung.

Diese perfekte Mischung aus Stil und High Fashion mit der ultimativen Sport-Performance-Sonnenbrille gibt Ihnen, was Sie brauchen, ohne Kompromisse. Die Kollektion zeichnet sich durch ein ausgeprägtes Flieger-Silhouettendesign aus und ist in zwei Versionen erhältlich: der raffinierten runden Westcraft und ihrem quadratischen Bruder Eastcraft.

  • Schlagfeste und kratzfeste 5,5-Sockel-Zylinderlinse für verbesserte periphere Sicht und Schutz
  • 100 % UV-Schutz (UV400) und mit HYDROILO-Linsenbehandlung zur Abwehr von Wasser, Schmutz und Öl
  • Jede angebotene Linsenfarbe ist über unser Ersatzlinsenprogramm sowohl in Schild- als auch in Doppellinsenkonfiguration erhältlich
  • Robuster, flexibler und leichter TR90-Rahmen
  • Wird mit einem Hartschalenetui, einem Mikrofaser-Reinigungsbeutel, klaren Doppel-Ersatzgläsern und zusätzlichen Nasenpads mit alternativer Passform geliefert
  • Disziplinstraße
  • Produkttyp Sonnenbrille
Product Description

Wir stellen die nächste Generation von Sport-Performance-Sonnenbrillen vor. Die neue Kollektion kommt in zwei kraftvollen Styles auf den Markt, die auf Hochtouren laufen. Westcraft + Eastcraft entsprechen unserer Definition von immenser Schönheit, gleichermaßen Eleganz und Leistung.

Diese perfekte Mischung aus Stil und High Fashion mit der ultimativen Sport-Performance-Sonnenbrille gibt Ihnen, was Sie brauchen, ohne Kompromisse. Die Kollektion zeichnet sich durch ein ausgeprägtes Flieger-Silhouettendesign aus und ist in zwei Versionen erhältlich: der raffinierten runden Westcraft und ihrem quadratischen Bruder Eastcraft.

Spezifikation
  • Schlagfeste und kratzfeste 5,5-Sockel-Zylinderlinse für verbesserte periphere Sicht und Schutz
  • 100 % UV-Schutz (UV400) und mit HYDROILO-Linsenbehandlung zur Abwehr von Wasser, Schmutz und Öl
  • Jede angebotene Linsenfarbe ist über unser Ersatzlinsenprogramm sowohl in Schild- als auch in Doppellinsenkonfiguration erhältlich
  • Robuster, flexibler und leichter TR90-Rahmen
  • Wird mit einem Hartschalenetui, einem Mikrofaser-Reinigungsbeutel, klaren Doppel-Ersatzgläsern und zusätzlichen Nasenpads mit alternativer Passform geliefert
  • Disziplinstraße
  • Produkttyp Sonnenbrille

Reviews of this product

Skip to content
Bikes Condor Brompton Components Bike Parts Contact Points Wheels, Rims & Hubs Tyres and Tubes Brompton Components Accessories Cycling Essentials Lights Luggage & Bikepacking Bags Nutrition Lifestyle Bike Maintenance Tech & Electronics Clothing Men's Clothing Women's Clothing Clothing Accessories In Store Our Services Visit Us Journal Inspiration
Select Country
Next Day Delivery available if you order in the next

100% Westcraft Glasses

Introducing the Next Generation of Sport Performance Sunglasses. The new coll... READ MORE
Introducing the Next Generation of Sport Performance Sung... READ MORE
£199.99
Colour cool grey/crimson mirror lens
In Stock This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This item is in stock and ready for dispatch or store collection. This product can only be delivered to certain countries. This item is available for collection only. Order now and pickup in store. This item is a pre-order and will be shipped when available.
Out Of Stock Sorry, currently out of stock.
Next Day Delivery available if you order in the next
Product Description

Introducing the Next Generation of Sport Performance Sunglasses. The new collection launches in two powerful styles running on all cylinders. Westcraft + Eastcraft fit our definition of immense beauty, equal parts elegance and performance.

This perfect blend of style and high fashion with the ultimate sport performance sunglass gives what you need without compromises. The collection has a distinct aviator silhouette design and comes in two versions, the refined round Westcraft and its square sibling, the Eastcraft.

  • High-impact and scratch-resistant 5.5-base cylindrical lens for increased peripheral view and protection
  • 100% UV protection (UV400) and with HYDROILO lens treatment to repel water, dirt and oil
  • Every lens colour offered is available in both shield and dual lens configurations through our Replacement Lenses Program
  • Durable, flexible and lightweight TR90 frame
  • Comes with a hard case, microfiber cleaning bag, clear dual replacement lenses and extra alternative fit nose pads
  • Discipline Road
  • Product Type Sunglasses
Product Description

Introducing the Next Generation of Sport Performance Sunglasses. The new collection launches in two powerful styles running on all cylinders. Westcraft + Eastcraft fit our definition of immense beauty, equal parts elegance and performance.

This perfect blend of style and high fashion with the ultimate sport performance sunglass gives what you need without compromises. The collection has a distinct aviator silhouette design and comes in two versions, the refined round Westcraft and its square sibling, the Eastcraft.

Specification
  • High-impact and scratch-resistant 5.5-base cylindrical lens for increased peripheral view and protection
  • 100% UV protection (UV400) and with HYDROILO lens treatment to repel water, dirt and oil
  • Every lens colour offered is available in both shield and dual lens configurations through our Replacement Lenses Program
  • Durable, flexible and lightweight TR90 frame
  • Comes with a hard case, microfiber cleaning bag, clear dual replacement lenses and extra alternative fit nose pads
  • Discipline Road
  • Product Type Sunglasses

Reviews of this product