Condor Easter and Royal Wedding Opening Hours

Condor Cycles will be closed during Easter and the Royal Wedding weekend. We are off to ride our bicycles and eat consume chocolate eggs.

You can find our regular store opening hours on the contact us page.

Monday 18th April - 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 19th April - 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 20th April - 9am - 7.30pm
Thursday 21st April - 9am - 6pm
Friday 22nd April - Good Friday - CLOSED
Saturday 23rd April - 10am - 5pm
Sunday 24th April - CLOSED

Monday 25th April - CLOSED
Tuesday 26th April - 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 27th April - 9am - 7.30pm
Thursday 28th April - 9am - 6pm
Friday 29th April , Royal Wedding - CLOSED
Saturday 30th April - 10am - 5pm
Sunday 1st May - CLOSED
Monday 2nd May - CLOSED

Previous Post Next Post