2014 Christmas Opening Hours and Last Shipping Dates

Over the holiday/festive season Condor Cycles will be still be open, but we need to sit down for some turkey too, so we'll be operating reduced opening hours.

  • Tuesday 23rd December- 0900 - 1800
  • Wednesday 24th December - Christmas Eve - 0900 - 1700
  • Thursday 25th December - Christmas Day - Closed
  • Friday 26th December - Boxing Day - Closed
  • Saturday 27th December - 1000 - 1600
  • Sunday 28th December - Closed
  • Monday 29th December - 0900 - 1700
  • Tuesday 30th December - 0900 - 1700
  • Wednesday 31st January - 0900 - 1700
  • Thursday 1st January - Closed
  • Friday 2nd January - 0900 - 1800

For our regular opening hours click here.

Last shipping dates for our standard delivery:

  • Monday 22nd December - United Kingdom
  • Tuesday 16th December - Rest of the World
  • Thursday 18th December - Europe

Previous Post Next Post